Image

My first weeks in year 6!!!

Today was an exciting day for me I found out that I am now a digital leader! That probably doesn’t sound exciting to you but it means a lot to me because it is the first responsibility I have got in year 6. According to the old year 6 they have said that in their opinion year 6 is the best  year they have ever had. In my opinion I think that all the teachers are nice but if I had to pick the funniest I would pick MR WESTON so far! 

 SAM_0085SAM_0088SAM_0089 - Copy

 

In year 6 my     teacher Is Mr Weston he is also my maths teacher. My literacy teacher is     Miss Balch she is also my guided reading teacher and my science teacher.     Sadly I don’t have Miss Crompton for ANYTHING:     (

That’s all for now keep looking at the bushfield website to keep informed about what is happening this year!

 

 

Leave a Reply

