Year 5 fashion project!!!

Logo 1In year 5 we have been working on the fashion project non stop.It is only day three but we have done and learnt  A LOT! Set design have working hard and have all ready started painting the back drop, the shop team are going to mac Donalds to learn about how to set out the things they are selling so they can arrange them better.The logo has also been designed but not finalised so it’s pretty much done but we might make some changes because yesterday I photocopied the logo in colour and black and white three times and then stuck them on large pieces of paper and put one of them in each year five classroom (willow, beech and maple) with some post-it notes and told people to comment and give feedback. I got loads!!! here’s two comments: I think it’s a great design I like that  it’s funky and I think that it goes well in  and black . And also:I really like it, however you could make the black and white one a bit clearer. There are lots more so I could not write them all down but I have read them all at least twice!I defenetly think the ELLI animal that has been used the most in the past three days is the tortoise (resilience) because there has been loads of difficult tasks for everyone!

One response to “Year 5 fashion project!!!

  1. Asha – I am so impressed by the work you are doing and how reflective you are being! You have shown great resilience and initiative in the role you elected to undertake, and although you have worked largely independently you have recognised the need and been very proactive in engaging others, getting their feedback and liaising with the admin staff. I love the design. Well done!
    Miss Curtis

Leave a Reply

